Waje Releases Debut Album, Words Aren’t Just Enough (W.A.J.E)

| May 1, 2013 | 2,768 Comments

Poster-Waje1-602x853.jpgWaje has finally released her debut album and it’s titled “Word Aren’t Just Enough.”

The album is available on iTunes, and features appearances from Tiwa Savage, Burna Boy, MI, Phyno, Eva Alordiah, J-Martins & Sarkodie. The album has 14 tracks on it so go support Waje and grab a copy of Word Aren’t Enough.

I think it’ll make a great buy based on the previously released singles I’ve heard.


1. Oko Mi
2. Onye (feat. Tiwa Savage)
3. Ijeoma
4. Fine Girl
5. Grind (feat. Burna Boy)
6. Time Na Money
7. I Wish
8. No Be You
9. Higher
10. Only You (feat. M.I)
11. Black and White (feat. Eva & Phyno)
12. Na the Way (feat. Sakordie & J.Martins)
13. No Tomorrow
14. One More Time

Follow @jolloftunes

jolloftunes.com BB pin:29454A84

Category: Uncategorized

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Please follow us on our social pages
By clicking any of these buttons you help our site to get better